Unloading stress


Passed some work I was doing off to the people that should have been doing it; I helped them out because they had a course coming up and I am infinitely more familiar with curriculum development and revision than they are. Significant amount of stress unloaded.

I have a LOT of studying and schoolwork to do between now and 15 December, so I hope that the medication switch I requested works. I asked to cut down on wellbutrin and get something for anxiety. What he did is change me from 300mg of wellbutrin xl once a day to 150mg wellbutrin sr twice a day.

I am back to exercising again, I feel much better when I do. Makes me think a lot of my migraines are stress and tension induced. Need to get my neck massaged until it feels like putty.

Leave a Reply

