Stop procrastinating…


I am not going to do that again…I procrastinated the heck out of myself in my two online college courses.  Two 10 week courses; I did the first three weeks of work in the first three weeks and the last 7 weeks of work yesterday and today.  Holy hell.

I know more about Kabbalah, Christian Fundamentalism, liberalism (I don’t mean patriotic liberalism, I mean the current political left-leaning liberalism), than I ever wanted to, and not as much as I wanted to know about Threat Assessment.  Still know loads about it, just only got to practice it 3 times.  

Leave a Reply

