Tonight’s post…


I try not to trash other bloggers, and will do my best to remain objective and not do so here; however after seeing some trash talking done about me on what I will refer to as blog b, about.a gun control debate on blog a, I feel compelled to make some statements here. Especially since my comments are being censored on blog a and the author of blog b has cowardly threatened to ban me if I even attempt to comment on their blog post about me. If you, blogs a and b, don’t read this post now, you’ll get the pingback of the post I write later.
As a last comment, offering up the excuse that “he’s a bipolar” to explain why you think I am so ignorant of reality really doesn’t speak well for you.

Leave a Reply

