So much for honest discussion…


As a side note, I’ve made several of my posts public again, and as I review them I will continue to make more public.  I won’t edit them, so anything that comes back public will be unchanged from it’s original form.

 

If you’ve read some of my posts over the last month you’d notice that some of them were politically charged.  Something that annoys the poop out of me is when someone wants “honest discussion” about something but threatens to not publish further comments or ban users all-together from forums, blogs, facebook pages, because of opinions that aren’t popular with the owner or group.

This kind of thinking is how bad plans get put into place and everybody stands around with the universal “WTF?!” shoulder shrug when the execution displays the horrible planning.  It’s also how things like the Jewish and Armenian Holocausts happened.

 

Leave a Reply

