So, it’s 2013!


I haven’t posted that much in the last month or two, I’ve been very busy with school work, and bRaving Bipolar just started her Master’s Program in the first week of January.  Today was a sort of Mommy Appreciation day; I schedule bRaving a massage, and bought her a tablet computer just like mine.  I also bought the keyboard/mouse dock for my tablet, so I can really do school work with it and WRITE POSTS HERE.  

The last time I scheduled a Mommy Appreciation day, there were some things going on in our life that I did not know about.  That fact wasn’t lost on me today, and I am happy to report that I did not have any negative feelings, periods of sadness, anger, or anything else but happy that I got to spend the afternoon with the kids and she got to relax.  

Speaking of our lives, lots to tell about, in my next post.  Mostly good, some bad, but our marriage is doing great at 9 months from DDay 2, 11 months from DDay 1.

2 responses to “So, it’s 2013!

Leave a Reply

