Swinging evolution: exclusive relationship status


So remember that couple I wrote about last post? The couple more rare than a unicorn?  We all have mutually agreed to enter an exclusive relationship.  So what does that mean?

Great question, glad you asked.

I don’t know.

We’ve been reading and researching separately and talking among each other to try and figure out what that means.  Are there new rules?  Are there new boundaries?  If so, what are they?  Obviously exclusive means we aren’t playing with other couples, which bRaving and I had already said we didn’t want to.  bRaving is over with who I’ll refer to as manicorn and they’ve done some talking, and she wanted to detail it but her phone was dying, so I’ll find out later.  Femicorn is working tonight, so I’m a home with the kids and some beer (Blue Moon: Summer Honey Wheat for those curious souls out there).  One term that seems to stick is poly.

One response to “Swinging evolution: exclusive relationship status

Leave a comment